AGM Item 6. Election of Directors

The term of Directors expires in 2015. As there were no other nominations for Director and there are standing nominations in respect of Rayan Haydar, Craig Culley and Daryl Holle they are automatically considered to be re-elected to the Board of Directors.

Therefore, no Directors are due for re-election at this AGM for 2015. However, all Directors currently serving will be required to submit themselves to the membership for re-election at future AGMs. The Directors will retire in turn over the next 3 years. The order Directors will stand down and may offer themselves for re-election is as follows:

AGM 2016: Stan Stewart, Hesham Khalifa
AGM 2017: Fiona Benson
AGM 2018: Rayan Haydar, Craig Culley, Daryl Holle